Rob Grubb


Birmingham, AL

COO | President, Financial Services

(205) 847-1343

rgrubb@oneascent.com

TJ Claud


Birmingham, AL

Chief Compliance Officer

(205) 313-9142

tclaud@oneascent.com

Charlie Watkins


Birmingham, AL

Vice President, Finance

(205) 847-1343

cwatkins@oneascent.com

Matthew Moses


Birmingham, AL

Vice President, Operations Consulting

(205) 847-1343

mmoses@oneascent.com

Wade Johnson


Birmingham, AL

Director, Transition & Operations

(205) 847-1343

wjohnson@oneascent.com

Adrian
VanderWoude


Birmingham, AL

Director, Strategic Ministry Giving

(205) 313-9142

adrian.vanderwoude@oneascent.com

Jennifer Rogers


Birmingham, AL

Director, Advisor Operations

(205) 847-1343

jlrogers@oneascent.com

Heather Howell


Birmingham, AL

Operations Manager

(205) 313-9142

heather.howell@oneascent.com

Jamie Labello


Birmingham, AL

Operations Manager

(205) 847-1343

jlabello@oneascent.com

Jonathan Bennett


Birmingham, AL

Senior Accountant

(205) 847-1343

jbennett@oneascent.com

Karen Milton


Birmingham, AL

Operations Specialist

(205) 313-9142

karen.milton@oneascent.com

Ross Thompson


Birmingham, AL

Operations Associate

(205) 847-1343

rthompson@oneascent.com