Cole Pearson


Birmingham, AL

President, Investment Solutions

(205) 847-1343

cpearson@oneascent.com

John Siverling


Birmingham, AL

Director of Private Markets & Impact Advocacy

(205) 847-1343

jsiverling@oneascent.com

Nathan Willis

CFA®, CAIA


Birmingham, AL

Director of Portfolio Strategy

(205) 847-1343

nwillis@oneascent.com

Will Sorrell


Birmingham, AL

Investment Solutions Manager

(205) 847-1343

wsorrell@oneascent.com

Headshot of Hays Latimer, Senior Lead Advisor at OneAscent

Tom Mueth

CIMA®, CIMC®


Birmingham, AL

Senior Portfolio Specialist

(205) 847-1343

tmueth@oneascent.com

Rob Riley


Birmingham, AL

Investment Analyst

(205) 847-1343

rriley@oneascent.com