Lynne Knecht


Birmingham, AL

Client Relationship Manager

(205) 313-9142

lynne.knecht@oneascent.com

Lisa Mathews


Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142

lisa.mathews@oneascent.com

Ashley Alliston


Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142

ashley.alliston@oneascent.com

Paul Cywinski


Indian Harbor Beach, FL

Client Service Specialist

(321) 777-2990

paul.cywinski@oneascent.com

Kathy Ellerbee


Albany, GA

Client Service Specialist

(229) 888-8308

kathy.ellerbee@oneascent.com

Linda West


Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142

linda.west@oneascent.com

Edna Jahnke


Pensacola, FL

Client Service Specialist

(850) 433-3386

edna.jahnke@oneascent.com

Kelly Mooney


Birmingham, AL

Client Service Associate

(205) 313-9142

kelly.mooney@oneascent.com

Jimmie Lou Pearson OneAscent

Jimmie Lou Pearson


Birmingham, AL

Office Manager

(205) 313-9142

jimmielou.pearson@oneascent.com