Harry Pearson

CFP®, CRPC

Birmingham, AL

CEO | Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142

hpearson@oneascent.com

Ashley Alliston

Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142

ashley.alliston@oneascent.com

Jonathan Bennett

Birmingham, AL

Senior Accountant

(205) 313-9142

jbennett@oneascent.com

TJ Claud

Birmingham, AL

Chief Compliance Officer

(205) 847-1343

tclaud@oneascent.com

Ben Craft

Birmingham, AL

Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142

ben.craft@oneascent.com

Paul Cywinski

Indian Harbour, FL

Client Service Specialist

(208) 456-2089

pcywinski@oneascent.com

Todd Decker

Birmingham, AL

Chief Growth Officer

(205) 313-9142

todd.decker@oneascent.com

Kathy Ellerbee

Albany, GA

Client Service Associate

(229) 888-8308

kathy.ellerbee@oneascent.com

Rob Grubb

Birmingham, AL

Chief Operations Officer

(205) 847-1343

rgrubb@oneascent.com

Chad Harrison

Birmingham, AL

Retirement Plan Advisor

(205) 313-9142

chad.harrison@oneascent.com

David Hinshaw

WMCP

Heather Howell

Birmingham, AL

Operations Manager

(205) 313-9142

hhowell@oneascent.com

Wade Johnson

Birmingham, AL

Director, Transition and Operations

(205) 847-1343

wjohnson@oneascent.com

Jamie Labello

Birmingham, AL

Operations Manager

(205) 847-1343

jlabello@oneascent.com

Hays Latimer

CFP®, CRPC

Birmingham, AL

Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142

hays.latimer@oneascent.com

Lisa Matthews

Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142

lisa.matthews@oneascent.com

Kelly Mooney

Birmingham, AL

Client Service Associate

(205) 313-9142

kelly.mooney@oneascent.com

Heath Morris

CFP®

Birmingham, AL

Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142

heath.morris@oneascent.com

Tom Mueth

Birmingham, AL

Senior Portfolio Specialist

(205) 547-2718

tmueth@oneascent.com

Cole Pearson

Birmingham, AL

VP, Investment Solutions

(205) 847-1343

cpearson@oneascent.com

Jimmie Lou Pearson

Birmingham, AL

Office Manager

(205) 313-9142

jimmielou.pearson@oneascent.com

Tom Powell

CFP®, QPA

Birmingham, AL

Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142

tom.powell@oneascent.com

Rob Riley

Birmingham, AL

Investment Analyst

(205) 847-1343

rriley@oneascent.com

John Siverling

Birmingham, AL

Director of Private Markets and Impact Advocacy

(205) 847-1343

jsiverling@oneascent.com

Will Sorrell

Birmingham, AL

Investment Solutions Manager

(205) 847-1343

wsorrell@oneascent.com

Don Ankenbrandt

Birmingham, AL

Director of Stewardship and Strategic Engagement

(205) 847-1343

don.ankenbrandt@oneascent.com

Savannah Stewart

Birmingham, AL

Marketing Associate

(205) 847-1343

sstewart@oneascent.com

Mark Tevebaugh

Indian Harbour, FL

Senior Lead Advisor

(208) 456-2089

mtevebaugh@oneascent.com

Ross Thompson

Birmingham, AL

Operations Associate

(205) 847-1343

rthompson@oneascent.com

Adrian VanderWoude

Birmingham, AL

Director, Strategic Ministry Giving

(205) 313-9142

adrian.vanderwoude@oneascent.com

Charlie Watkins

Birmingham, AL

VP, Finance

(205) 313-9142

cwatkins@oneascent.com

Brent Whiddon

Albany, GA | Columbia, TN

Senior Lead Advisor

GA: (229) 888-8308

TN: (931) 240-0003

brent.whiddon@oneascent.com

Nathan Whiddon

Albany, GA | Columbia, TN

Client Service Associate

(931) 240-0003

nathan.whiddon@oneascent.com

Nathan Willis

Birmingham, AL

Director of Portfolio Strategy

(205) 847-1343

nwillis@oneascent.com

John Beatty

Donna Jordan

Pensacola, FL

Senior Lead Advisor

(850) 433-3386

donna.jordan@oneascent.com