Team

Harry Pearson

Birmingham, AL

CEO | Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142
hpearson@oneascent.com

Ashley Alliston

Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142
ashley.alliston@oneascent.com

Jonathan Bennett

Birmingham, AL

Senior Accountant

(205) 313-9142
jbennett@oneascent.com

Ben Craft

Birmingham, AL

Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142
ben.craft@oneascent.com

Paul Cywinski

Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Client Service Specialist

(208) 456-2089
pcywinksi@oneascent.com

Todd Decker

Birmingham, AL

Chief Growth Officer

(205) 313-9142
todd.decker@oneascent.com

Rob Grubb

Birmingham, AL

Chief Operations Officer

(205) 847-1343
rgrubb@oneascent.com

Holden Gully

Birmingham, AL

Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142
holden.gully@oneascent.com

David Hinshaw

Birmingham, AL

Planning Coordinator

(205) 313-9142
david.hinshaw@oneascent.com

Heather Howell

Birmingham, AL

Operations Manager

(205) 313-9142
hhowell@oneascent.com

Wade Johnson

Birmingham, AL

Director, Transition and Operations

(205) 847-1343
wjohnson@oneascent.com

Jamie Labello

Birmingham, AL

Operations Manager

(205) 847-1343
jlabello@oneascent.com

Hays Latimer

Birmingham, AL

Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142
hays.latimer@oneascent.com

Lisa Mathews

Birmingham, AL

Client Service Specialist

(205) 313-9142
lisa.mathews@oneascent.com

Kelly Mooney

Birmingham, AL

Client Service Associate

(205) 313-9142
kelly.mooney@oneascent.com

Heath Morris

Birmingham, AL

Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142
heath.morris@oneascent.com

Headshot of Tom Mueth, Senior Portfolio Specialist for OneAscent

Tom Mueth

Birmingham, AL

Senior Portfolio Specialist

(205) 547-2718
tmueth@oneascent.com

Cole Pearson

Birmingham, AL

VP, Investment Solutions

(205) 847-1343
cpearson@oneascent.com

Jimmie Lou Pearson

Birmingham, AL

Office Manager

(205) 313-9142
jimmielou.pearson@oneascent.com

Tom Powell

Birmingham, AL

Senior Lead Advisor

(205) 313-9142
tom.powell@oneascent.com

Rob Riley

Birmingham, AL

Investment Analyst

(205) 847-1343
rriley@oneascent.com

Headshot of John Siverling, Director of Private Markets and Impact Advocacy for OneAscent

John Siverling

Birmingham, AL

Director of Private Markets and Impact Advocacy

(205) 847-1343
jsiverling@oneascent.com

Will Sorrell

Birmingham, AL

Investment Solutions Manager

(205) 847-1343
wsorrell@oneascent.com

Julianne Sparkman

Birmingham, AL

Executive Assistant

(205) 847-1343
jsparkman@oneascent.com

Savannah Stewart

Birmingham, AL

Marketing Associate

(205) 313-9142
sstewart@oneascent.com

Mark Tevebaugh

Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Senior Lead Advisor

(208) 456-2089
mtevebaugh@oneascent.com

Ross Thompson

Birmingham, AL

Operations Associate

(205) 847-1343
rthompson@oneascent.com

Adrian VanderWoude

Birmingham, AL

Director, Strategic Ministry Giving

(205) 313-9142
adrian.vanderwoude@oneascent.com

Charlie Watkins

Birmingham, AL

VP, Finance

(205) 313-9142
cwatkins@oneascent.com

Brent Whiddon

Albany, GA | Columbia, TN

Senior Lead Advisor

GA (229) 888-8308
TN (931) 240-0003
brent.whiddon@oneascent.com

Nathan Whiddon

Albany, GA | Columbia, TN

Client Service Associate

(931) 240-0003
nathan.whiddon@oneascent.com

Headshot of Nathan Willis, Director of Portfolio Strategy for OneAscent

Nathan Willis

Birmingham, AL

Director of Portfolio Strategy

(205) 847-1343
nwillis@oneascent.com

Headshot of Nathan Willis, Director of Portfolio Strategy for OneAscent

Linda West